CONTACT

Management

Anders
Managing Director
e-mail: anders@equipnor.se

Jon
Sales Director
e-mail: jon@equipnor.se

Lena
CFO
e-mail: lena@equipnor.se

Sales

Jon
Project manager | Land
e-mail: jon@equipnor.se

Pontus
Project manager | Air
e-mail: pontus@equipnor.se

Mattias
Project manager | Sea
e-mail: mattias@equipnor.se

Andreas
Project manager | Soldier systems
e-mail: andreas@equipnor.se

Operations

Amanda
Project Coordinations Officer
e-mail: amanda@equipnor.se

Jonathan
Operations Manager | Skyddsombud
e-mail: jonathan@equipnor.se

Marcus
Licensing & Logistics
e-mail: marcus@equipnor.se

Filippa
Project Admin
e-mail: filippa@equipnor.se

Jonas
Marketing | Project support
e-mail: jonas@equipnor.se

Anita
Account Paybill / Account receviable
e-mail: anita@equipnor.se

Caisa
Finance support
e-mail: caisa@equipnor.se

Quality and Environment
Jonathan@equipnor.se

Organisation changes

Lars will end his employment at Equipnor AB and we wish him luck in his future role! Lars last day with Equipnor AB is 231231. Customers and Partners connected to Lars projects is hereby referred to andreas@equipnor.se


', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');